If you are a SweetRush user, you may login here:

Login
Avoid having to verify your email address,
and drop-off files to non-SweetRush users.
 

Anyone may perform the following activities:

Pick-up
Pick-up (download) a file dropped off for you.
 
SweetRush users: you may login with your username and password and send files to anyone, in or out of SweetRush.
Non-SweetRush users: you cannot log in, but can still send files to SweetRush users if you know their email address. Start by clicking the "Drop-off" button.
SweetRush users who wish someone outside SweetRush to send them files, can make it a lot easier for them by logging in and clicking "Request a Drop-off". That saves the other person having to prove who they are. The request created will be valid for 7 days.
 
SweetRush File Transfer is a service to make it easy for you to move files, including large files up to 20.0 GB, in and out of SweetRush.
 
How secure is SweetRush File Transfer?

Files are automatically deleted from SweetRush File Transfer 14 days after you upload them.